Norway: Annual General Meeting


Prepared by WFWP Norway

WFWP Norway held its annual council meeting on March 25, 2018 in Oslo. Eleven council members attended in person and two attended by proxy.

Alecsandra Badri joined the council and was voted in as a new board member. Yun-A Johnson retired from the board and Crystala Wone was voted in as Vice-President in her place.

Johanna Toresen, Marea Toresen, and Bente Jordet Krockow continued on as President, Secretary, and Treasurer respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *